Lyse Neo AS

Lyse Neo is responsible for developing the new energy solutions and the products gas, biogas, district heating, district cooling, gas as fuel (CNG).

Lyse Neo shall contribute to effective and profitable utilisation of the region's energy resources.

Audun Aspelund

CEO of Lyse Neo AS

The Board of Directors


Leiv Ingve Ørke

Executive Vice President of Lyse's energy business area.

Board members

  • Leiv Ingve Ørke
  • Asbjørn Høivik
  • Astrid R. Norheim
  • Gyrid Holmen
  • Kjell Øyvind Pedersen
  • Marie Folstad

Follow us:Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on LinkedIn 

Privacy Copyright © Lyse AS